Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Catalog
Databases A-Z
Catalog
Databases A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Collections
Services
Students
Instructors
About
Archives
Login
Library Account (Renew Books)
Interlibrary Loan Account
Home
Library Catalog
Databases A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Services
Collections
Student Resources
Instructor Resources
About
Archives
My Library Account (Renew Books)
Interlibrary Loan Account
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Jim Dan Hill Library
Subject Guides
Music
Ask a Librarian
Search the Library Website
Search
Music
This guide highlights some library and online resources and search strategies for music research, with attention to items that represent an array of experiences and perspectives
Getting Started
Toggle Dropdown
Open Access Online and Digitized Archival Resources
Places to start - Library Resources
Terms and Library Catalog Search Suggestions
Fundamentals: Musical Instruments, Elements, and Appreciation
Musical Scores
Toggle Dropdown
Musical Compositions - Databases and Online Resources
Music Studies - Selections
Toggle Dropdown
[Western] Concert Musics
Music Folklore, Ethnography, and Place
Blues, Jazz, and Popular Musics
Musical Technologies, Sounds, Construction
Teaching Music
Toggle Dropdown
Music Education (K-12)
Pedagogy and Open Access Resources
Copyright, Performance Rights, and Writing About Music Resources
Ask a Librarian
Have further questions? Need more help?
Have further questions? Need more help?
Ask a Librarian
Professional reference librarians are available to answer questions about research, citation, and library resources.
<<
Previous:
Copyright, Performance Rights, and Writing About Music Resources
