Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact one of our library professionals.

Shana Aue

Archivist & Reference Librarian

Phone: 715-394-8359
Email: saue@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 218

Schedule Appointment Email Me

Janet Baltes

Technical Services & Cataloging

Phone: 715-394-8136
Email: jbaltes@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 127

Email Me
 

Julie Bracket

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 715-394-8347
Email: jbracket@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 135

Email Me

Nichole Chisholm

Systems & Digital Services Librarian

Phone: 715-394-8392
Email: nchishol@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 102

Schedule Appointment Email Me
 

Lori Hughes

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan

Phone: 715-394-8130
Email: lhughes@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 153

Email Me

Laura Jacobs

Interim Library Director

Phone: 715-394-8233
Email: ljacobs@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 134

Email Me
 

Natalie Jersett

Collection Development Librarian

Phone: 715-394-8569
Email: njerset1@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 154

Email Me

Colleen Knettel

Collection Development & Materials Management Librarian

Phone: 715-394-8346
Email: cknettel@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 103

Email Me
 

Hanna Paquette

Acquisitions & Periodicals

Phone: 715-394-8437
Email: hpaquett@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 125

Email Me

Stephanie Warden

Information Literacy Librarian

Phone: 715-394-8342
Email: swarden1@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 104

Schedule Appointment Email Me