Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update: The library building is open. Click here for more information.

Staff Directory

Contact one of our library professionals.

Janet Baltes

Technical Services & Cataloging

Phone: 715-394-8136
Email: jbaltes@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 127

Email Me

Julie Bracket

Operations Program Associate

Phone: 715-394-8347
Email: jbracket@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 135

Email Me

Laura Jacobs

Archivist

Phone: 715-394-8359
Email: ljacobs@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 218

Email Me

Jade Jensen

Library Services / Public Services Supervisor

Phone: 715-394-8130
Email: jjense32@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 153

Email Me

Natalie Jersett

Interlibrary Loan & Reserves

Phone: 715-394-8569
Email: njerset1@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 154

Email Me

Travis Mann

Systems & Digital Services

Phone: 715-394-8346
Email: tmann5@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 103

Email Me

Michael Merline

Information Processing Consultant

Email: mmerline@uwsuper.edu

Email Me

Thora Papineau

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 715-394-8392
Email: tpapinea@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 102

Email Me

Hanna Paquette

Acquisitions & Periodicals

Phone: 715-394-8437
Email: hpaquett@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 125

Email Me

Stephanie Warden

Assistant Library Director / Information Literacy

Phone: 715-394-8342
Email: swarden1@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 134

Schedule Appointment Email Me

Jamie White-Farnham

Director

Phone: 715-394-8201
Email: jwhitefa@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 101

Email Me

Del Wright

Information Processing Consultant

Phone: 715-394-8263
Email: dwrigh11@uwsuper.edu
Office: Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 234

Email Me