Skip to Main Content

Toggle navigation

- Library Catalog
- Databases A-Z
Catalog
Databases A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Collections
Services
Students
Instructors
About
Archives
Login
- Library Account (Renew Books)
- Interlibrary Loan Account

Home
Library Catalog
Databases A-Z
Ask a Librarian
Services
Collections
Student Resources
Instructor Resources
About
Archives
My Library Account (Renew Books)
Interlibrary Loan Account

University of Wisconsin-Superior
Jim Dan Hill Library
Jim Dan Hill Library Mystery
Submit Your Guess!

Search the Library Website

Jim Dan Hill Library Mystery

Submit Your Guess!
About

Submit Your Guess!

Next: About >>

Last Updated: Oct 24, 2017 8:12 AM
URL: https://library.uwsuper.edu/jdhmystery
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Jim Dan Hill Library

askref@uwsuper.edu

Facebook Instagram Tiktok YouTube

Jim Dan Hill Library

University of Wisconsin - Superior

Belknap and Catlin Ave

P.O. Box 2000

Superior, WI 54880

USA

ph. 715-394-8343

fax. 715-394-8462

View Staff Directory

Maps and Directions News and Events Employment FAQs Contact Us Directory Student Right to Know Search Emergency Info Diversity & Inclusion Library Bookstore Request Information 'Jacket Jobs Apply Now E-Mail Canvas E-Hive IT Help My UW-System

Quick Links

University of Wisconsin - Superior https://www.uwsuper.edu

View Street and Mailing Addresses

General Information:
715-394-8101
Weather/Emergency Hotline:
715-394-8400
Contact Us
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram LinkedIn

Maps and Directions
News and Events
Employment
FAQs
Contact

Directory
Student Right to Know
Search
Emergency Info
Diversity & Inclusion

Library
Bookstore
Request Information
'Jacket Jobs
Give to UW-Superior

E-Mail
Canvas
E-Hive
IT Help
My UW-System

Copyright © The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System
University of Wisconsin-Superior is an equal opportunity educator and employer