| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| E77 .D394 2016 | Native American almanac : more than 50,000 years of the cultures and histories of indigenous peoples. | Visible Ink Press | 2016 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| F579 .C35 2016 | Place names of Wisconsin. | The University of Wisconsin Press | 2016 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| HA715 .P76 2016 | Profiles of Wisconsin. | Grey House Publishing | 2016 |
| HF5412 .D69 2016 | A dictionary of marketing. | Oxford University Press | 2016 |
| HF5621 .S54 2014 | Dictionary of accounting terms. | Barron's | 2014 |
| HM1211 .S24 2015 | The Sage encyclopedia of intercultural competence. | SAGE Publications Inc | 2015 |
| HQ796 .Y592719 2016 | Youth cultures in America. | Greenwood an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC | 2016 |
| HV1553 .C58 | The Complete directory for people with disabilities : products, resources, books, services. | Grey House Pub | 1992 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| KF1 .L43 | The legal information buyer's guide and reference manual. | Rhode Island LawPress | 1996 |
| KFW2425 .A213 | Wisconsin session laws. | publisher not identified | 1911 |
| KFW2430 .A2 | Wisconsin statutes and annotations. | Revisor of Statutes Bureau | 1994 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| ML113 .B3 2017 | A basic music library : essential scores and sound recordings. | American Library Association | 2017 |
| ML1711.8.N3 D533 2016 | The complete book of 1980s Broadway musicals. | Rowman & Littlefield | 2016 |
| ML1711.8.N3 D534 2016 | The complete book of 1990s Broadway musicals. | Rowman & Littlefield | 2016 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| PC4628 .L5 2009 | Spanish-English/English-Spanish beginner's dictionary : a beginner's guide in words and pictures. | Barron's Educational Series | 2009 |
| PE1273 .B49 2007 | 501 English verbs : fully conjugated in all the tenses in a new easy-to-learn format, alphabetically arranged. | Barron's Educational Series | 2007 |
| PE2839 .D5 2004 | A dictionary of American idioms. | Barron's | 2004 |
| PE2839 .H36 2004 | Handbook of commonly used American idioms. | Barron's | 2004 |
| PN1991.3.U6 T47 1981 | Radio's golden years : encyclopedia of radio programs, 1930-1960. | Tantivy Press; AS Barnes | 1981 |
| RA784 .K67 2016 | The A-Z guide to food as medicine. | CRC Press Taylor & Francis Group | 2016 |
| PE1408 .B8838 2017 | The Little Seagull handbook : with exercises. | WW Norton & Company | 2017 |
| PN4783 .D86 2015 | Watch your words : a writing and editing handbook for the multimedia age. | Rowman & Littlefield | 2015 |