Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Shana Aue

Archivist & Reference Librarian
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 218
email: saue@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8359

Janet Baltes

Technical Services & Cataloging
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 127
email: jbaltes@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8136

Julie Bracket

Administrative Assistant
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 135
email: jbracket@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8347

Nichole Chisholm

Systems & Digital Services Librarian
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 102
email: nchishol@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8392

Dara Fillmore

Archives Project Assistant
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 219A

email: dfillmor@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8359

Lori Hughes

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 153
email: lhughes@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8130

Laura Jacobs

Interim Library Director
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 134
email: ljacobs@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8233

Natalie Jersett

Interlibrary Loan
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 154
email: njerset1@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8569

Colleen Knettel

Collection Development &
Materials Management Librarian
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 103
email: cknettel@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8346

Hanna Paquette

Acquisitions & Periodicals
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 125
email: hpaquett@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8437

Stephanie Warden

Information Literacy Librarian
Jim Dan Hill Library, Room 104
email: swarden1@uwsuper.edu
phone: 715-394-8342

Last updated 8/9/2017.