| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| E76.2 .N36 1994 | Native America in the twentieth century : an encyclopedia. | Garland Pub | 1994 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| GR74 .F65 2016 | Folktales and fairy tales : traditions and texts from around the world. | Greenwood an Imprint of ABC-CLIO | 2016 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| HB74.P8 R327 2015 | Real-world decision making : an encyclopedia of behavioral economics. | Greenwood An imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC | 2015 |
| HC110.C63 W38 2015 | Watchdogs and whistleblowers : a reference guide to consumer activism. | Greenwood An Imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC | 2015 |
| HF1001 .D53 2016 | A dictionary of business and management. | Oxford University Press | 2016 |
| HF5549.A23 E533 2016 | Encyclopedia of human resource management. | Edward Elgar Publishing | 2016 |
| HF5905 .A57 | SRDS circulation. | SRDS | 1996 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| KFW2830.A65 W57 | Wisconsin town law forms : based on the ... statutes. | State of Wisconsin | 195u |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| ML128.O5 D3 2015 | Daniels' orchestral music. | Rowman & Littlefield | 2015 |
| ML1711.8.N3 D535 2017 | The complete book of 2000s Broadway musicals. | Rowman & Littlefield | 2017 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| NK1165 .B59 2016 | The Bloomsbury encyclopedia of design. | Bloomsbury Academic | 2016 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| PE1106 .G35 2016 | The Chicago guide to grammar, usage, and punctuation. | The University of Chicago Press | 2016 |
| PN1998.3.H58 W55 2016 | The Alfred Hitchcock encyclopedia. | Rowman & Littlefield | 2016 |
| PN6710 .G73 2016 | Graphic novels core collection. | Grey House Publishing; H W Wilson a division of EBSCO Information Services | 2016 |
| PR2892 .C778 2016 | The Oxford dictionary of original Shakespearean pronunciation. | Oxford University Press | 2016 |
| PR2892 .V64 2016 | Shakespeare's insults : a pragmatic dictionary. | Bloomsbury Arden Shakespeare | 2016 |
| PS153.G38 G86 2016 | Gay American novels, 1870-1970 : a reader's guide. | McFarland & Company Inc Publishers | 2016 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q123 .A498 2015 | The dictionary of science for gardeners : 6000 scientific terms explored and explained. | Timber Press Inc | 2015 |
| QK938.P42 D38 2016 | Bogs & fens : a guide to the peatland plants of the northeastern United States and adjacent Canada. | University Press of New England | 2016 |
| QL668.E2 H245 2016 | The book of frogs : a life-size guide to six hundred species from around the world. | The University of Chicago Press | 2016 |
| QL672.5 .W56 2015 | Bird families of the world : an invitation to the spectacular diversity of birds. | The Cornell Lab of Ornithology; Lynx Edicions | 2015 |
| QL737.U53 C34 2016 | Bovids of the world : antelopes, gazelles, cattle, goats, sheep, and relatives. | Princeton University Press | 2016 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| R743 .M73 | The official guide to medical school admissions : how to prepare for and apply to medical school. | Association of American Medical Colleges | 2014 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| TR9 .T53 2015 | The Thames & Hudson dictionary of photography. | Thames & Hudson | 2015 |
| TT919.5 .H35 2015 | The potter's dictionary of materials and techniques. | University of Pennsylvania Press; Bloomsbury Academic | 2015 |
| TX349 .C86 2015 | Foods that changed history : how foods shaped civilization from the ancient world to the present. | ABC-CLIO an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC | 2015 |
| TX349 .S237 2015 | The SAGE encyclopedia of food issues. | SAGE Reference | 2015 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| VK597 .U65 | United States coast pilot. | US Dept of Commerce National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration National Ocean Survey | 1978 |
| Call Number | Title | Publisher | Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Z118.5 .R67 2016 | The typographic desk reference. | Oak Knoll Press | 2016 |
| Z665 .L375 2016 | The new librarianship field guide. | The MIT Press | 2016 |