Contains a variety of uncataloged maritime publications, reports, and manuscripts. Includes materials such as annual reports, training materials, handbooks, company catalogs, and environmental impact statements.
Box 1: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports
Box 2: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports
Box 3: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports
Box 4: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports
Box 5: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports
Box 6: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports – Iron Ore
Box 7: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports – Pittsburgh Steel
Box 8: Miscellaneous Publications and Reports – Pittsburgh Steel
Box 9: Handbooks, Manuals, and Training Materials
Box 10: Handbooks, Manuals, and Training Materials
Box 11: Handbooks, Manuals, and Training Materials
Box 12: Handbooks, Manuals, and Training Materials
Box 13: Handbooks, Manuals, and Training Materials
Box 14: Handbooks, Manuals, and Training Materials
Box 15: Environmental Impact Statements
Box 16: Company Catalogs
Box 17: Coast Guard Regulations
Box 18: Chief of Engineers Reports – Civil Works – 1970-1977; 1982-1992; 1997
Box 19: Serials
--Seaway News – Great Lakes – St. Lawrence Tidewater Association Weekly, April 21, 1923-April 30, 1932
--Ships and the Sea, 1952-1959
Box 20: Inventory Sheets, Duluth-Superior Harbor Cultural Resources Book
Box 21: Garriott, E.B. Storms of the Great Lakes 1897-1900, U.S. Department of Agriculture Weather Bureau
Box 22: Wolff, Julius F., Jr. Shipwrecks of Lake Superior. Manuscript Copy.
Physical Description: 22.33 linear feet (11 RC, 6 AB, 3 1/2AB, 2 oversize boxes)